My Soul, Your Beats! / Brave Song (Lia, Aio Tada) - Limited Edition CD+DVD - Angel Beats! (2010) KSLA-0053 Japan Import **U.S. Seller**

$24.75 $35.35

In Stock
  • Estimated Delivery:Apr 05 - Apr 12

  • Free Shipping & Returns: On all orders

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

  • Free Shipping & Returns or all orders over
  • Secure Payment We ensure secure payment
  • Money Back Guarantee Any back within 30 days
Original 2010 music CD/DVD of the Japanese Anime, Angel Beats!. This is the
split single My Soul, Your Beats and Brave Song. Includes CD, DVD, case, and
booklet containing artwork and lyrics. There is some dust and light scratches
on the case, but overall everything is in very good condition. CD and DVD look
perfect. This hard-to-find limited edition CD+DVD would be a nice addition to
any collection.
** DVD is region 2, so it will only play on a DVD/Blue-Ray player that
supports region 2, or using region-free computer software**

* CD/DVD are from Japan, but shipped from U.S., so no long wait, pricey
shipping, or custom fees. Yay!
* CD/DVD will be carefully packaged in a bubble wrap envelope reinforced with
cardboard insert.
* Shipping is USPS 1st class within 1-2 business days of payment for FREEEEE!!

Theme song single release from anime series "Angel Beats!" featuring intro
theme by Lia and outro theme by Aoi Tada. Limited edition includes a bonus DVD
with creditless intro & outro theme. *The DVD disc is encoded for region 2
(Japan, Europe, and Middle East), and no subtitles are included.

CD Track List
Disc 1 (CD) [KSLA-0053]

1. My Soul, Your Beats! 4:35
2. Brave Song 5:25
3. My Soul, Your Beats! (TV Size) 1:34
4. Brave Song (TV Size) 1:47
5. My Soul, Your Beats! (Instrumental) 4:35
6. Brave Song (Instrumental) 5:23

DVD Track List
Disc 2 (DVD)

1. EPISODE 2 OP MOVIE Non-credit Version 1:30
2. EPISODE 2 ED MOVIE Non-credit Version 1:30

Submit Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5